Introductions!

Hi everyone!!!! Ah, this is my first time to write this kind of thing in a blog… hahaha.

499086_1379481290207_500_281

So basically, hi, I’m Ree. I am a writer, music lover, food enthusiast and a future drummer in a band or something like that. I like doing things on the Internet, obviously. So, this blog will be all about… stuff. I don’t have a specific thing to blog about, because I switch stuff to fangirl about A LOT, but I’ll make a list  v^v^v 

Bands

Echosmith
5 Seconds of Summer
All Time Low
One Direction

I definitely love bands and boybands as well, and I have more like We Are the In Crowd, Mayday Parade, Sleeping With Sirens, Fall Out Boy, Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Misfits, Blink 182 so so much more. I’ll be posting news info, updates, and whatnot.

DIYs, Girl stuff, Food and Fashion


Okay, well, even if I’m a full-time fangirl devoted to my fandoms,I’m still a girl and I want to impress people (and I survive on food, obvs )so I’m putting this out there.

Manga and Anime

Kimi ni Todoke
Kamisama Hajimemashita
Vampire Kishi
Ao Haru Ride
Shingeki no Kyojin


Books


Percy Jackson Series, Kane Chronicles, Hunger Games, Divergent, Vampire Academy, John Green’s books, etc. Ahhh there’s just so so so much!

It will so much fun posting stuff and all here, although this is going to be my first time. I shall pray to my Muse to give me enough inspiration for the next update. I’ll be posting maybe atleast two times a week. Let’s have a great time! This sucks for now, but I’ll learn eventually now not to suck, haha,

Good-bye for now, virtual warriors of the Internet!

P.S. Fancy checking my Tumblr Blog? Go ahead!

~ Hirarii xx

4 thoughts on “Introductions!

Leave a comment